Home > Baby > Mummyyyyy

Mummyyyyy



I wanted to associate an emotion in the title for this but alas I didnt exactly know how to name this one… Commemorating women’s day, this is for all the women expecting a baby or having one…an achievement possible only by them( cliche but true).

I used 2B and 4B pencils for this sketch.

Ref:

1. The Art of Drawing, William Pogany

  1. March 11, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Thanks Jillu🙂

  2. March 11, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    Welcome!!

  3. vidya
    March 12, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    awwww🙂

  4. March 15, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Awesome mate ! Just incredible

  5. March 17, 2010 at 3:47 am

    I like this one. Reminds me of my daughter when she was making faces as a toddler.

    Blessings,

    Gladwell

    • March 17, 2010 at 10:36 am

      Thanks for your support. I am glad that my sketch has brought some good memories😀.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

