Home > Portrait > Lady Diana

Lady Diana


This time, I tried to do the entire sketch myself and the result was Diana. or so atleast!!.. Little bit proud of my attempt..All the while I was using a 2B pencil for shading, and I realised the figure lacked depth for want of more darker and lighter areas… After this I got a basic pencil kit for drawing with different degrees of hardness.

  1. desouza
    October 18, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    Good Work ! ! ! Like it much

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

